High priority

Normal priority

  • Option to use the Windows user account as credential in multiuser-mode. Normally, the logged on user will use tha same user account all the time, so there is no need to ask for a password.
  • Make it possible to pick up started tasks after a reeboot and continue to work on them.
  • Feature to promote any task on the workstack to the active task
  • Option to save the screen-location, so that the program reappears at the same location and size the next time it is started.

Low priority